Timetables


Downey House School Saturday- Autumn 2019

09:00 – 09:30 – Beginner Ballet

09:30 – 10:10 – Pre Primary In Dance

10:10 – 10:55 – Primary In Dance (beginner level)

10:55 – 11:40 – Primary in Dance

11:40 – 12:30 – Grade 1

12:30 – 1:20 – Grade 2

1:20 – 2:20 – Grade 3

2:20 – 3:15 – Grade 5

3:15 – 4:15 – Grade 6

4:15 – 5:15 – Grade 7

There are 10 lessons in Term 1

Term starts – Saturday 7th September 2019.

Term finishes Saturday 16th November 2019.

Mid-term break: Saturday 2nd November 2019.

 

Lisburn Civic Centre Tuesday - Autumn 2019

4:25 – 5:15 – Grade 3

5:15 – 6:15 – Grade 5

6:15 – 7:15 – Grade 6

7:15 – 8:30 – Advanced Foundation

8:30 – 9:30 – Grade 8

There are 10 lessons in Term 1.

Term starts – Tuesday 3rd September 2019.

Term finishes – Tuesday 12th November 2019.

Mid-term break – Tuesday 29th October.

 

Lisburn Civic Centre Wednesday - Autumn 2019

3:00 – 3:30 – Pre-school Ballet

3:30 – 4:10 – Beginner Ballet

4:10 – 5:00 – Primary in Dance Exam Coaching

5:00 – 6:00 – Grade 3 Exam Coaching

6:00 – 7:15 – Grade 7

7:15 – 8:15 – Adult Ballet

There are 10 lessons in Term 1.

Term starts – Wednesday 4th September 2019.

Term finishes – Wednesday 13th November 2019.

Mid-term break – Wednesday 30th October 2019.

Lisburn Civic Centre Thursday - Autumn 2019

2:40 – 3:20 – Pre Primary In Dance

3:20 – 4:00 – Primary In Dance Beginner Level

4:00 – 4:45 – Primary In Dance

4:45 – 5:35 – Grade 1

5:35 – 6:25 – Grade 2

6:25 – 7:15 – Grade 4

7:15 – 8:15 – Technique Class

8:15 – 9:30 – Advanced Foundation

There are 10 lessons in Term 1.

Term starts – Thursday 5th September 2019.

Term finishes – Thursday 14th November 2019.

Mid-term break – Thursday 31st October 2019.