Timetables


Downey House School Saturday- Spring 2019

09:00 – 09:30 – Beginner Ballet (New P1 intake) *

09:30 – 10:10 – Pre Primary In Dance *

10:10 – 10:55 – Primary In Dance

10:55 – 11:40 – Grade 1 Beginner

11:40 – 12:30 – Grade 1

12:30 – 1:15 – Grade 2

1:15 – 2:15 – Grade 3

2:15 – 3:15 – Grade 4

3:15 – 4:15 – Grade 5

4:15 – 5:15 – Grade 7

There are 10 lessons in Term 3

Term starts – Saturday 16th February 2019.

Term finishes Saturday 11th May 2019.

Half Term: Saturday 23rd February.

Easter Holidays: Saturday 13th & 20th April 2019.

 

There are 10 lessons in Term 2

Term starts – Saturday 24th November 2018.

Term finishes Saturday 9th February 2019.

Christmas Holiday: Saturday 29th December 2018 and 5th January 2019.

 

There are 10 lessons in Term 1

Term starts – Saturday 8th September 2018.

Term finishes Saturday 17th November 2018.

Mid-term break: Saturday 3rd November 2018.

 

Lisburn Civic Centre Tuesday - Spring 2019

3:40 – 4:25 – Grade 2

4:25 – 5:15 – Grade 3

5:15 – 6:15 – Grade 4

6:15 – 7:15 – Grade 5

7:15 – 8:30 – Advanced Foundation

8:30 – 9:30 – Grade 8

There are 10 lessons in Term 3.

Term starts – Tuesday 12th February 2019.

Term finishes – Tuesday 30th April 2019.

Easter Holidays – Tuesday 16th & 23rd April 2019.

There are 10 lessons in Term 2.

Term starts – Tuesday 20th November 2018.

Term finishes – Tuesday 5th February 2019.

Christmas Holiday – Tuesday 25th December 2018 and 1st January 2019.

There are 10 lessons in Term 1.

Term starts – Tuesday 4th September 2018.

Term finishes – Tuesday 13th November 2018.

Mid-term break – Tuesday 30th October.

 

Lisburn Civic Centre Wednesday - Spring 2019

4:15 – 4:45 – Pre-school Ballet

4:45 – 5:45 – Grade 4 Exam Coaching

5:45 – 7:00 – Grade 6

7:00 – 8:15 – Grade 7

8:15 – 9:15 – Adult Ballet

There are 10 lessons in Term 3.

Term starts – Wednesday 13th February 2019.

Term finishes – Wednesday 1st Mayy 2019.

Easter Holidays – Wednesday 17th 24th April 2019.

There are 10 lessons in Term 1.

Term starts – Wednesday 5th September 2018.

Term finishes – Wednesday 14th November 2018.

Mid-term break – Wednesday 31st October 2018.

There are 10 lessons in Term 2.

Term starts – Wednesday 21st November 2018.

Term finishes – Wednesday 6th February 2019.

Christmas Holiday – Wednesday 26th December 2018 and 2nd January 2019.

Lisburn Civic Centre Thursday - Spring 2019

2:40 – 3:20 – Beginner Ballet (New P1 intake for 4-5 year olds) *

3:20 – 4:00 – Pre Primary In Dance *

4:00 – 4:45 – Primary In Dance *

4:45 – 5:35 – Grade 1 Beginner

5:35 – 6:25 – Grade 2

6:25 – 7:15 – Grade 3

7:15 – 8:20 – Technique Class

8:20 – 9:30 – Advanced Foundation

There are 10 lessons in Term 3.

Term starts – Thursday 14th February 2019.

Term finishes – Thursday 2nd May 2019.

Easter Holidays – Thursday 18th & 25th April 2019.

There are 10 lessons in Term 2.

Term starts – Thursday 22nd November 2018.

Term finishes – Thursday 7th February 2019.

Christmas Holiday – Thursday 27th December 2018 and 3rd January 2019.

There are 10 lessons in Term 1.

Term starts – Thursday 6th September 2018.

Term finishes – Thursday 15th November 2018.

Mid-term break – Thursday 1st November 2018.