Timetables


Downey House School Saturday- Summer 2018

09:00 – 09:30 – Beginner Ballet (New P1 intake) *

09:30 – 10:10 – Pre Primary In Dance *

10:10 – 10:55 – Primary In Dance

10:55 – 11:45 – Grade 1

11:45 – 12:30 – Grade 1

12:30 – 1:30 – Grade 2

1:30 – 2:15 – Grade 3

2:15 – 3:15 – Grade 4

3:15 – 4:15 – Grade 5

4:15 – 5:15 – Grade 7

There are 8 lessons in Term 4

Term starts – Saturday 5th May 2018

Term finishes Saturday 23rd June 2018.

Parent viewing day – Saturday 9th June

 

There are 10 lessons in Term 1

Term starts – Saturday 2nd September 2017

Term finishes Saturday 11th November 2017.

Mid-term break: Saturday 4th November 2017.

 

Lisburn Civic Centre Tuesday - Summer 2018

3:30 – 4:30 – Grade 2

4:30 – 5:15 – Grade 1

5:15 – 6:15 – Grade 4

6:15 – 7:15 – Grade 5

7:15 – 8:25 – Advanced Foundation

8:25 – 9:25 – Grade 7

There are 7 lessons in Term 4.

Term starts – Tuesday 8th May 2018.

Term finishes – Tuesday 19th June 2018.

Parent viewing day – Tuesday 5th June.

There are 10 lessons in Term 1.

Term starts – Tuesday 5th September 2017.

Term finishes – Tuesday 14th November 2017.

Mid-term break – Tuesday 31st October 2017.

Lisburn Civic Centre Thursday - Summer 2018

2:15 – 2:45 – Pre school Ballet (New intake for 3-4 year olds) *

2:45 – 3:20 – Beginner Ballet (New P1 intake for 4-5 year olds) *

3:20 – 4:00 – Pre Primary In Dance *

4:00 – 4:45 – Primary In Dance *

4:45 – 5:30 – Grade 1

5:30 – 6:20 – Grade 3

6:20 – 7:30 – Intermediate Foundation

7:30 – 8:30 – Grade 6

8:30 – 9:30 – Grade 7

There are 7 lessons in Term 4.

Term starts – Thursday 10th May 2018.

Term finishes – Thursday 21st June 2018.

Parent viewing day – Thursday 31st May 2018.

There are 10 lessons in Term 1.

Term starts – Thursday 7th September 2017.

Term finishes – Thursday 16th November 2017.

Mid-term break – Thursday 2nd November 2017.